Contact Us

Maine Federation of Humane Societies
[email protected]

MFHS Officers

Katie Hansberry, President
Maine State Director
The Humane Society of the United States

Shelly Butler, Teasurer
Executive Director
PAWS Animal Adoption Center

MFHS Board of Directors

Abigail Smith, Executive Director, Animal Welfare Society

Suzan Bell, Executive Director, Bangor Humane Society
Katie Lisnik, Executive Director, Greater Androscoggin Humane Society
Tracy Sala, Executive Director, Pope Memorial Humane Society of Knox County
Patsy Murphy, Executive Director, Animal Refuge League of Greater Portland
Deb Clark, former Director